When your unit shows this message, do this. DO NOT RESET YOUR UNIT WITH THE UNIT "ON". This is where the problem is with most users when they reset their units "ON" . When you do this, it will temporarily erase the message but will come out again after a short time.
DO THIS FIRST...don't waste your money.
Push all 3 buttons while the unit is off and turn the unit on with your other hand. This should reset the unit properly to where it won't show the messages. If it keeps doing it, send it to Bel.