Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Newcomer

Default New Member here :)

So I just purchased a 9500ix, my first radar, and it is awesome. I haven't actually had a chance to really use it since I've had it for one day and haven't even spotted a cop yet! haha well anyways I thought I'd post a couple of pictures of my ride that it will be protecting. I'm a member of g35driver, so that's where I got most of my inspiration.

Here's when I first bought my car

Here she is in front of my house :P

Comments and advice are always welcome. My name is Evan and hope to learn some stuff on this forum since I'm a radar noob =D
    Last edited by elayman; 01-14-2009 at 09:22 AM.

Old Timer

Default Re: New Member here :)

very nice and good luck with the 9500ix its a great RD...also i spotted that cold air intake in 2 seconds

Stealthed Like a B-2

Nice pick on the RD bro, couldn't have been a better choice. Your detector is about 100 times better than a cobra which most people usually get.

Beautiful car, and that first pic I could deffinatly tell you live in Cali.

It looks like your into performance modifications too.

Newcomer

haha nice eye.. although the CAIs dont add much to the G35 besides a noise it looks cool

Newcomer

Quote Originally Posted by YTCD View Post
    Nice pick on the RD bro, couldn't have been a better choice. Your detector is about 100 times better than a cobra which most people usually get.

Beautiful car, and that first pic I could deffinatly tell you live in Cali.

It looks like your into performance modifications too.