Experienced

Default Cliff at Laser Intercepter is simply the best customer service....

I cant tell you how many times Cliff and I were troubleshooting some emi issues I was having when I first got the dual Li's. Everything from Li was fine, working, laser firing but I was getting some emi interference from somewhere. We both troubleshooted this thing down to everything we could think of. Im an electrician so I know about troubleshooting and how to do it. I obviously wasnt that good of an electrician because after many attemps from moving the ground (finding a new ground with multimeter, sanding the paint off, I mean perfect ground on frame of car, and good 12v source)