Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    Yoda of Radar

Default CHICKEN LITTLE......MY RX 65 maybe

Hey all,

Just got my V1 today. On my 30 minute commmute to the jail (no not to turn myself in....I am a parole officer) I would get 3-4 false signals with my RX 65. Today with my V1 I got 2. The difference besides the obvious it was very easy to determine (even if I didn't know that they were false from driving there everyday) that they were not a threat due to the arrows. I hate to open another debate. But V1 I AM BELIEVER. NO DOUBT THE BEST RADAR DETECTOR.

Good Citizen

What band falses, and what modes did you run the detectors in.

Founder of Stealthvation

OH NO please NOT again. You just opened up a can of worms man this is going to suck.
    RIP Duncan my BELOVED black lab son 8/7/99-3/23/11. I will miss you DEARLY.

http://www.criminalcustomzshop.com/

LET THE BIRTH OF MANY TESTING GROUPS HAPPEN!

You want to know what it is like doing something for the love and passion and not for the mighty dollar then look up GOL!

buyradardetectors rocks!

Yoda of Radar

I should have mentioned that. U name it with the bell. All were K band false no matter if you used, Autoscan or city. Using L with V1.

Manufacturer

Guys, I have been cogitating this and I have a theory.

Perhaps what is going on here, is that each of these detectors behaves differently depending on the particular driving terrain.

Is it possible that all these observations are correct?

Veil Guy 8)
    ALERT: Purchase the latest Veil G5 Direct from the Manufacturer or from one of our Authorized Dealers at the Veil Store.

Stay informed with the latest industry news and product reviews Veil Guy's Radar Detector Reviews.

Experience real-world encounters as they actually happened on the open road, from the pioneer of this bonafide real-world testing format. Visit Veil Guy's radar detector videos.

Socialize with the Veil Guy: Google+, Facebook

Yoda of Radar