Exclamation StealthAssist for V1 - Newly-launched iOS app

Hi all!

I'm an iOS developer, and I rely on my Valentine One every day. When the V1connection LE was first announced, I was excited to go and build a great app to interface with the V1. Here we are a few months later, and the app is live in the Apple App Store: StealthAssist for V1.

StealthAssist delivers the biggest missing feature in the first party app: Auto Mute using the device's GPS. It's just like a wireless version of SAVVY. There are some other cool features as well, and I have a nice list of more that will be coming in future updates

Would love to have you check it out, and post your feedback & any questions!

StealthAssist for V1

Enjoy!
    Attached Images Attached Images

Newcomer

Default Re: StealthAssist for V1 - Newly-launched iOS app

AWESOME, did not want to buy another Savvy so thank you for this app!!!

Good Citizen

Just installed the app this is exactly what I was looking for. Works beautifully !!!
    Well worth the small price of the app.

Thanks so much!!!!!!

Radar Fanatic

Quote Originally Posted by smileyborg View Post
    Hi all!

I'm an iOS developer, and I rely on my Valentine One every day. When the V1connection LE was first announced, I was excited to go and build a great app to interface with the V1. Here we are a few months later, and the app is live in the Apple App Store: StealthAssist for V1.

StealthAssist delivers the biggest missing feature in the first party app: Auto Mute using the device's GPS. It's just like a wireless version of SAVVY. There are some other cool features as well, and I have a nice list of more that will be coming in future updates

Would love to have you check it out, and post your feedback & any questions!

StealthAssist for V1

Enjoy!

this should be a sticky!!! great contribution to the v1 community!

Very nice, awesome job! Love the 'Savvy' feature!

Is it using the built in GPS only or cell data?