Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Lead Foot

Default What's the deal with my V1

Hey guys, as some of you have read from my post, this is my first time with a "Real" radar detector. I've never used, or even seen any other valentine RD in use other than on youtube on even on there it's kinda hard to tell what's going on. I have some questions and am wondering if there is a problem with my unit. I'm going to be sending it to valentine for a tune up regardless since I bought it used, but I'm wondering how much I should trust it untill then.

Here's the problems.